Las Capitanas plays in a Bocce Ball league
Team

Las Capitanas

Nomad Bocce: NWPBL Monday
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 10 0

Team Schedule

Monday, June 13

Somersault
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Box Crushers
Win
2 - 1

Monday, June 20

Single Wide IPA
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Unprotected Sex
Win
2 - 1

Monday, June 27

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Goldicocks & The Dirty Veegs
Win
2 - 1

Monday, July 11

8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Notorious B.O.C.C.E.
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, July 18

8:15 PM Court 1
Blue Balls Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Blue Balls
Win
2 - 1

Monday, July 25

7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Make You My Bocce
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, August 1

Baller Beer of the Week: Goose Island 312 Urban Wheat Ale
9:30 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Swingin' Richards
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, August 8

Baller Beer Of The Week: Fat Tire
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Reynaldo Reynaldini (Rey-Rey)
Win
2 - 1

Monday, August 15

Baller Beer of the Week: Tallgrass IPA
7:00 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Ballhala
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, August 22

Baller Beer of the Week: Goose Island IPA
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Nate & The Insemenators
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, August 29

Baller Beer of the Week: New Belgium Hoptober
8:15 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Guevedoces
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, September 5

Baller Beer of the Week: Boulevard Unfiltered Wheat
9:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Reynaldo Reynaldini (Rey-Rey)
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, September 12

Baller Beer of the Week: Halcyon Unfiltered Wheat
9:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Guevedoces
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, September 19

Forfeit to Unprotected Sex Loss

Monday, September 26

Baller Beer of the Week: New Belgium Ranger IPA
7:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Goldicocks & The Dirty Veegs
Win
3 - 0

Monday, October 3

Baller Beer of the Week: Goose Island 312 Urban Wheat Ale
PLAYOFFS
8:15 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Reynaldo Reynaldini (Rey-Rey)
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, October 10

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424